Well… its my Birthday today….ReversE Giveaway for 24 Hours!!!

December 17th is my Birthday. Usually a time when people gift me presents for the achievement of gaining another level of old! However this year I have decided to give back! For the next 24 hours ReversE will be free to download for Windows, MacOSX and Linux! Birthdays are usually (supposedly) a day of happiness and joy! Well today I want to spread that joy with you all by delivering you what I hope will be a fantastic gift and something very special!

The Giveaway has now ended! Thank you so much to everyone who checked it out, for all the support I received in the last 24 hours and for being amazingly awesome!

Leave a Reply

