Feasibility Report Completed!

Finally finished the feasibility report for the Creative Practise Project and handed that in! Hopefully the plans go through okay and I can get the full support of audio project supervisors in order to start with the audio tutorials I need! I have been working in 3DS max a little bit to start creating assets for the video compositing work I have to do by the end of this year. I have had a refresher tutorial on video compositing looking at chroma keying and refreshing my mind on the basics inside After Effects. I have created a short fun video as a result of that entitled “Psychadellic Cat is Not Amused!” Now I need to start looking for more assets for the video project and start level designing  and drawing up questionnaires for my research for the final project.

Leave a Reply

